Team

Geschäftsführung

Kagerbauer

Dr.-Ing. Martin Kagerbauer

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 42

E-Mail: martin.kagerbauer@inovaplan.de

Manz

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilko Manz

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 41

E-Mail: wilko.manz@inovaplan.de

Zumkeller

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Zumkeller

Telefon: +49 89 / 500 354 - 0

E-Mail: dirk.zumkeller@inovaplan.de

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Ehrler

M.Sc. Alisa Ehrler

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 45

E-Mail: alisa.ehrler@inovaplan.de

Guenther

Till Guenther

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 52

E-Mail: till.guenther@inovaplan.de

Hilgert (Prokurist)

Dr.-Ing. Tim Hilgert (Prokurist)

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 57

E-Mail: tim.hilgert@inovaplan.de

Hobusch

M.Sc. Jessica Hobusch

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 58

E-Mail: jessica.hobusch@inovaplan.de

Holtkötter

M.Sc. Tim Holtkötter

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 46

E-Mail: tim.holtkoetter@inovaplan.de

Klein (Prokurist)

M.Sc. Sascha Klein (Prokurist)

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 56

E-Mail: sascha.klein@inovaplan.de

Kromer-Schulze

B.Sc. Vicky Kromer-Schulze

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 47

E-Mail: kromer-schulze@inovaplan.de

Ley

M.Sc. Jan Ley

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 59

E-Mail: jan.ley@inovaplan.de

Manz

Dipl.-Ing. Steffi Manz

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 44

E-Mail: steffi.manz@inovaplan.de

Michels

Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Michels

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 43

E-Mail: sabine.michels@inovaplan.de

Offermanns

Adrian Offermanns

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 52

E-Mail: adrian.offermanns@inovaplan.de

Reißig

B.Sc. Florian Reißig

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 52

E-Mail: florian.reissig@inovaplan.de

Schreiber

M.Sc. Svenja Schreiber

Telefon: +49 721 / 98 77 94 - 54

E-Mail: svenja.schreiber@inovaplan.de